iPhone Mac software
Home >> How To iPhone >> Delete Photos from iPhone

How to Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone

2013-11-25 13:33:47 / Posted by to How to iPhone
Follow @AlexJames

Photos record someone's life to some degree. You won't like to see your personal photos on iPhone theft by others, or leaking out in public. However, simply "deleting" your private pictures from the device won't work perfectly because Apple encrypt rather than remove them. Any professional recovery tool can retrieve those encrypted photos easily. So, is there any effective way to permanently erase some unwanted photos from your iPhone?
Yes. Here you can have the powerful iPhone Data Eraser, which is designed to help iPhone users to wipe off all data completely and permanently. You don't need any professional skills in using this program. Its user-friendly feature allows you make the erase successfully only with one simple click, so that any personal private photos, text messages, notes and videos will be removed forever. Now, the eraser software has supported iPhone 5c/5s, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S/4 and iPhone 3GS. Download and install the trial version on your computer now. Then follow the steps below to get how to permanently remove your iPhone phones.
Windows Version Mac Version

Note: Back up your device before wiping off everything on it. TunesGo is perfect for you, as you can selectively transfer whatever you want from the backup file to your iPhone. Do not use iTunes or iCloud backup, it will restore the deleted or unwanted photos on the iPhone again.

How to Permanently Remove Photos from your iPhone


• Step 1: Connect your Device to the Computer
Run the software on the PC and connect your iPhone to the computer via a USB cable. The program will detect your device and show up the window below.
iphone-data-eraser-main

• Step 2: Choose to Wipe off all Data
You can see two options are provided in data erasing type. Choose the first option "Eraser All Data On Device" and move on.
delete-data-on-iphone

• Step 3: Permanently Erase all Data in a Security Level
Select a security level to erase your iPhone data and click "Start". You will be asked to input a word to confirm your conduct. Then, the erasing process begins. Just wait patiently now.
delete-iphone-photos

Don't unplug your device in the process or the erasing won't success. After it completes, click "Done" to finish the whole procedure. Use your iPhone as new or transfer previous useful data to it again by using TunesGo (Mac). To know more specific information about iPhone Data Eraser, check it out here.
Windows Version Mac Version

Related Guides & Articles


How to Erase iPhone Data Before Selling
How to Restore iPhone from older Backup
Sharepod: iPod, iPhone & iPad Music Transfer
comments powered by Disqus
Home| About Us| Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions| Links| Contact Us| sitemap
Copyright © 2014 iPhone-Mac.com. All rights reserved. iPod®, iPhone®, iPad®, iTunes® and Mac® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. iPhone-Mac.com is not developed by or affiliated with Apple Inc.